Jexum - DinoRawr

Make your application to the Apocalypse here!
Jexum

Jexum - DinoRawr

Postby Jexum » Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:44 pm

Heya y'all, I'm Jexum, or Dino, or Anton, whichever you prefer. I saw a bunch of you guys running around all over the place so I decided to check out your website and you seem to be a promising and fun clan! Sooo here's my application for you guize.

1. Where have you played before?
- Clans: Clan Nemeses and Legion of Scythe are the clans I've been playing with for the longest time, (LoS for about 5 years - still counting)
- Servers: (including rates) Deviant Realms (3x), DuneL2 (5x), RPGclub (?), BFDR (?), Nanaki (15x), Celes (7x) L2GvE (Faction pvp server) and loads of other minor servers.
- Ingame Nicks: Currently DinoRawr although I've been known as Jexum ever since I started playing.
- Classes & Levels: I've played every class ingame at some point. On low rates I've usually been BD, WC, OL, SE, TH, Destro, Tyrant, SH, Necro, SR, 78+

2. Now? (main + sub if you have one)
- Class: I'm playing a Destroyer now (just finished the quest today yaaaaaay)
- Nick: DinoRawr
- Current lvl: 43, but to be 50+ before the weekend's over.
- Gear: Uh, well. I'm doing my best to gear myself up in shiny C grade.

3. Ingame Goals? Why should we take you?

I've been playing this game on and off for 8 years, I've got a lot of knowledge and I'd say I'm a good asset to the clan. I'm very friendly, know my way around people, and I never back down if my help is needed. My goal is to have a blast, by grinding, chatting, pvping, hunting for that one recipe which drives you nuts. It's been over a year since I played L2, I miss it, I'm ready to get my geek on. And what better way is there to do just that, than playing on an old-school style interlude server with a big, active clan?

4. Do you have friends who would also like to join (class+lvl)?